Sue ann jaffarian list of books in order

5.13  ·  7,334 ratings  ·  319 reviews
sue ann jaffarian list of books in order

An Odelia Grey Mystery Series by Sue Ann Jaffarian

File Name: sue ann jaffarian list of books in
Size: 90211 Kb
Published 25.02.2019

Most Anticipated Book Releases! - May 2019 - Kendra Winchester

An Odelia Grey Mystery Series. Odelia Grey, a plus-sized, middle-aged paralegal, in southern California:. Book 1.

Sue Ann Jaffarian

The author of Ghost in the Guacamole returns as a spiritual medium and her spectral sidekick encounter murder and mystery in a Massachusetts farmhouse -- Mysterious plots abound when spiritual medium Emma Whitecastle offers aid to a famous novel On a trip to Florida to visit her widowed mother, Winnie learns that when it comes to the Wilde women, the apple didn't fall far from the tree. Her spirited elderly mother wants to remarry but the groom's family objects. A handsome doctor is just the Odelia Grey's relaxing day of errands is ruined when she finds a body folded like an origami crane in the trunk of her car. And it's not just any dead body--it's the corpse of Zach Finch, a young man who had been kidnapped eight years earlier.

Publication Order of Odelia Grey Books

A full-time paralegal and middle-aged writer — Sue Ann Jaffarian — resides and practices her profession in Los Angeles. She is a fiction writer, specializing in mystery, romance, short story and general fiction writing., Sue Ann Jaffarian is an American author of mystery and general fiction novels; most notably her Odelia Grey cozy mystery series. She writes another cozy mystery series with a supernatural twist called the Ghost of Granny Apples Mysteries series and a supernatural mystery series featuring Madison Rose.

Skip to main content. Sue Ann Jaffarian. Something went wrong. Please try your request again later. Sue Ann Jaffarian writes mysteries and general fiction, as well as short stories, including the popular Odelia Grey mysteries, the Ghost of Granny Apples mysteries, and the Winnie Wile romance series.


  1. Ormazd L. says:

    Discover new books on Goodreads.

  2. Gino A. says:

    Complete order of Sue Ann Jaffarian books in Publication Order and Chronological Order.

  3. Aquilesia U. says:

    Upcoming Events

  4. Liverpool46 says:

    Public law cases commentary and analysis the memoirs of gluckel of hameln

  5. Noah M. says:

    Publication Order of Ghost Of Granny Apples Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *